Skip to Main Content
Contact Us Search
Organization Title

Panel Members

ETP is governed by eight Panel members: Three members are appointed by the Governor. Two are appointed by the Speaker of the Assembly. Two are appointed by the Senate Pro Tem. The Director of the Governor's Office of Business and Economic Development (GO-Biz), or his/her designee, shall serve as an ex officio, voting member.


get your tax money

Next Panel Meeting:
August 26, 2016
Meet The People